Copy of People

Our Studio

"They have experience beyond their years"

The studio has very strong leadership.  We have an approach to design that is underpinned with experience, allowing us to be both decisive through our own expertise and also dynamic due to our originality.

Current astudio team members:

Ana Lopes
Andre Picaro
Christian Kerrigan
Claire Robertson
Graham Phillips
Kate Millen
Lara Behmoaram de Toledo
Lucia Da Villa
Marianne Caunter
Matilde 'Nina' Jaraiz
Mu Li
Nick Gazanis
Nicolas Theodorou
Rebecca  Wolfe
Richard Hyams
Roger Bradshaw
Ronald Lammerts van Bueren
Sara Hyams
Stavri Rousounidou
Steve Westcott
Viola Maffessanti